Giancarlo Stanton: Destroyer of Baseballs

Posted: March 10, 2014 in Uncategorized
Tags: , , , , ,

This is one of the most obscene Home Runs I have ever seen.  I’m not saying I would trade the Mets entire 40-man roster for Stanton, but I’d give the Fish their pick of the litter.  The dude is 24 years old and already has this type of power?  Jeeeeeesus.

Now I don’t really think Miami will trade him within the division and then let him terrorize them for years, but one can dream. And I also wouldn’t trade Wheeler, Syndergaard, and a bunch of other legit prospects for him. But damn, it is sould crushing that he may hit more bombs this season than Granderson, Young, and Lagares combined.

Leave a Reply

