College Student Sings “Let It Go” In Different Disney Voices, Wins The Internet

Posted: March 20, 2014 in Disney, Youtube
Tags: , , , ,

So there have been a bunch of people covering “Let It Go” from Frozen lately, but this guy has the most original take I have seen.  Most of the voices are spot on, but he definitely went with some of the lesser known characters of the Disney/Pixar world.  Give me some Mufasa, the Aladdin Genie, or maybe even that big bastard Wreck It Ralph.  Still, he absolutely murders the song.

PS- I don’t think I will ever get used to seeing people impersonate the voices of cartoons.  Something in my brain cannot register what is happening.  The first time I saw the different Simpsons voice actors get into character, I think I had a seizure.  Also, this guy does a great job with the voices while also sounding like every Simpsons fan ever with his commentary.

Leave a Reply

