Elaine Benes?!?! WHOAAAAA

Posted: April 10, 2014 in TV, Uncategorized
Tags: , , , ,

Bk2xn13IAAAReI7

I’ve heard people say great things about the show Veep for a few years now.  Add in the fact that they have Buster Bluth on the show, as well as everyone’s old crush Elaine Benes, and I’m surprised I haven’t given it a try yet.  But this may be the final straw it takes to reel me in.  Sure ol’ Julia has aged a few years, but DAMN.  When you are worth a few billion and you still look like that?  God Bless.  That tat would give anyone ridiculous street cred in The Capitol.

Am I writing this post as I wait on hold with DirecTV to order HBO right now?  No comment.

Leave a Reply

