Summer Jam Of The Week: The Notorious B.I.G. -“Hypnotize”

Posted: June 29, 2014 in Music, Old School Jam of the Day, The Notorious B.I.G., Uncategorized
Tags: , , , , ,

My apologies for not putting up the Old School Jam Of The Week during it’s typical Thursday afternoon time slot. To make up for that, I am going to hit you with perhaps the best summer jam of all time: Hypnotize by Biggie. You are welcome. RIP B.I.G.!

A couple of quick things about this video.  No one could pull off the “holding a cane” look better than Biggie. As pimp as the day is long.  Simple facts, people.  And while we are talking fashion, the outfits the girls wore in this video are wretched. Nothing like giving attractive video dancers dresses that have too much flow and knee pads. I wish I had more hands so I could give those dresses four thumbs down.

bULYNe

When this chick appeared in the video, you could have convinced me should would be anything.  The next Tyra Banks.  The next Julia Roberts.  The next Preisdent of the United States.  It was all on the table for her.  MTV’s version of Helen of Troy.
bv_1ER

Leave a Reply

