Video Of 3 Year-Old Girl’s Death Grip Isn’t Funny, Cute, And Awesome*

Posted: July 26, 2014 in Random Thoughts, Uncategorized
Tags: , , , , ,

*Today is opposite day.  Of course this is the funniest, cutest, awesomest video you will see today.

Coming to the realization that this little girl is more athletic than me right now was kind of tough to take at first, but I’m over it.  You just can’t stay angry at someone that adorable.

The fact the camera moved away from the kid as she started to go up has my Spidey sense’s tingling that this could be a hoax.  But I am leaving my faith in the internet on this one.  Fool me once, shame on you.  Fool me twice, you ain’t gonna fool me again.

_bLnu3

PS- Come on lady, vertical videos are for the birds.  Record your superhero daughter correctly or don’t record her at all.

 

 

Comments
  1. Greg Hatfield says:

    Give me a BREAK buddy,………. ” All’s well that end’s well.” !

Leave a Reply

