This Video Of A Girl Doing The Ice Bucket Challenge After Getting Her Wisdom Teeth Pulled Cannot Possibly Be Real, Right?

Posted: August 21, 2014 in Youtube
Tags: , , ,

I wasn’t going to post this video for a bunch of reasons.  I think 3 of my last 4 blogs have been about the ice bucket challenge, the video could be a hoax, and I wasn’t sure if this girl was mentally slow.  But sometimes in life you have to trust your gut and give the people what they want.  And the people want to hear a girl drooling blood say that she loves them.  Who am I to turn them down?  I also have a rule that I will post people doing stupid shit on meds 100 times out of 100.

This is why the internet is the best thing ever created.  Who could have possibly guessed that the highlight of the summer would be your family, friends, celebrities, and random fools dumping ice water on their head for a great cause?  The internet is like Cartman on Maury Povich.  It does what it wants.

Also, this is the exact face I made last night when I dove in for a third slice of pizza.  Impulsive with a hint of shock.  But deep down there is a ton of satisfaction and you never felt so alive.

452BnQ

Leave a Reply

