Taco Bell Just Went Willy Wonka On Us By Unveiling Everlasting Dollar Day. Long Story Short, You Can Win Free Taco Bell For Life

Posted: August 28, 2014 in Food
Tags: , , , ,

share

WOW WOW WOW WOW WOW!!!   You know how you dream of what you would spend your money on if you won the lottery?  I am currently doing that with unlimited Taco Bell.  Do I start with a Quesarito?  You don’t know how much longer they will be around for. Or perhaps I hammer down 5 different Doritos Locos tacos and just black out from all the different flavors.  But if we are being honest, I would pull a baller move like my buddy OG once did and order the left side of the menu.  I think that’s numbers 1-6 of the Drive Thru menu.  And it would lead to the greatest live tweet or live blog of my life.

Actually now that I think about it, my first stop would be Costco.  Load up on Charmin Extra Quilted and never look back.  Sometimes you gotta think outside the bun.  Time to go break all my big bills down and ask for nothing but singles.  Next stop, South of the Border.

Leave a Reply

