Mark Jackson Will Call You If You Buy His Wife’s New Single And Tweet Him Your Phone Number

Posted: September 19, 2014 in Basketball, Sports
Tags: , , ,

I have been weighing the pros and cons of this all day.

Pro: I can give Mark Jackson a piece of my mind for the shenanigans he pulled during the old Knicks/Pacers rivalry.

Con: My phone number is on Twitter for anyone who wants to see it.

Pro: If I buy the single enough time, maybe I can get a Retweet out of him and get some more followers.

Con: I would then have a bunch of worthless MP3 files on my computer/phone.

Verdict: U2 added music to my phone without asking.  Mark Jackson asked politely and was a pure gentleman on the phone.  Go get Desiree Coleman Jackson Kadesh’s new single today.

h/t Ballow

Leave a Reply

