This Is A Real Political Ad.

Posted: October 28, 2014 in Random Thoughts
Tags: , , , ,

What the HELL was that?!?!  Before I posted this blog, I thought about ignoring the commercial because they may have purposely made it so comically bad to ensure it would trend.  But the majority of people who actually vote don’t actively read blogs or use Twitter.  Since I am not a sheep, my vote is up for grabs until the minute I go into a voting booth.  I don’t vote by party, I vote on the issues at hand (AKA read about them 2 minutes before I vote).

However, if you are a complete muckraker (and especially if you use awful boloney puns), I will vote against you on principle alone.  So congrats Sean Maloney, you have your first vote of the election.  I hope you aren’t a complete asshole.

P.S. I believe that all politicians are crooks and I hate politics.  I sincerely hope this is the last political blog I ever write.  I am Clem and I begrudgingly approve this blog post.

Leave a Reply

