Movin’ On Up! (Well Not Really, But Still Movin’)

Posted: January 22, 2015 in Random Thoughts
Tags:

Hey everyone,

Well after a little over 1 year of living at TheClemReport.Wordpress.com, I have decided to take my talents to South Beach.  I mean, I have decided to take my talents to TheClemReport.com.  The reason for doing this is pretty boring.  I basically have more freedom with how the site works and looks and the URL is just prettier.  I went from the kinda happy face emoji to the kissy face emoji just by making this switch.  All the old blogs should be there as well, in case you want to re-read my average jokes or laugh at my NFL picks.

Now the new site is by no means finished.  That is going to take a lot of Youtube tutorials and epic fails.  But if you want the latest ramblings of this madman, go to TheClemReport.com.

Hugs and kisses,

Clem

Leave a Reply

