Impossible Music Question Volume 1. Better Song: “I Swear” Vs. “All My Life”

Posted: March 4, 2015 in impossible question, Music
Tags: , , , , , , ,

knnnn

Last week on Twitter I said: “If you asked me to choose between “This Love” by Maroon 5 and “Cupid’s Chokehold” by Gym Class Heroes, I would just have to end my life”. Shortly thereafter, Cupid’s Chokehold curb stomped This Love in Twitter votes. So I decided to make this a daily weekly “whenever I hear a couple of songs that are equally as awesome” blog.  Today’s matchup is between two incredible R&B jams from the 90s.  I will just post the videos below and let the music do the talking.  Vote at the bottom of the blog.

 

“I Swear”- All 4 One

Vs.

“All My Life”- K-Ci & JoJo

Leave a Reply

